artists vip

The Shows

As artists, we are here to entertain you. 
As The Neighborhood Artists, 
we are here to also make you think. 
– Kendall F. Person

The Neighborhood’s Season IV ‘RAW’
Opening Day
March 1, 2015

9:30 am PST/12:30 pm EST
artists vip

10:30 am PST/1:30 pm EST
artists vip

11:30 am PST/2:30 pm EST
artists vip

12:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST
artists vip

1:30 pm PST/4:30 pm EST
artists vip

2:30 pm PST/5:30 pm EST
artists vip

3:30 pm PST/6:30 pm EST
Our Featured Presentation
artists vip

3 thoughts on “The Shows

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s